Dirty Little Serials: Blake and Evelyn (One)

Image

Blake was finally opening up to me, sexually that is. He’d always been a fine talker about his hesitations and unrelenting need to keep an eye on me—something about my beauty and wayward way with sex. I might not have been sourpuss, but I knew how to keep it in my pants when I grew interested in someone special.

And Blake was special: big and sweet and courageous…and maybe a little broken.

But he finally let loose a tidbit about himself. Power made him hungry—not at all an uncommon desire, especially from one of the city’s detectives. And besides, it’s nice to know a lamb can take on a lion from time to time.

I had myself putting away dishes in his kitchen when he busted through the door, armed, and searching for me. His .45 trained at my chest made my knees wobble even though he’d shown me it was empty only a few minutes ago. Still, adrenaline coursed through me.

He treated me like a criminal, so I backed away from the counter, hands in the air, and spouted off a snarky remark as he wrenched my arms behind my back and cuffed me.

And then he shoved me to the floor.

I fell on my side and tried to worm away from him, even though that was just show. His eyes blazed down at me as he caught the waist of my jeans and dragged me back.

“Where do you think you’re off to? I haven’t read you your rights yet.” He tore my jeans partway down my hips as I struggled. “You have the right to remain silent, and I don’t think you’ll be able to.”

My pants moved easily over my round ass since I’d left them unbuttoned for him, and he flipped me onto my stomach. I struggled to gain an inch when his arm encircled my waist and he hoisted my hips up, shoving his cock inside of me. And God it burned and made my core spasm around him. I groaned hoarsely and chanted no softly.

Cold tile met my cheek as he forced my face to the floor by my hair, his hips pumping with steady and vigorous need.

“Everything you say and do will be used against you to make you come.” He slammed home his point as he found the very end of me with the head of his cock, making my thighs shake with pleasure.

I fought it by squeezing and squirming beneath him, but I clamped down on every ridge of his shaft, soaking my inner thighs as an orgasm tore free of me.

Momentarily free and empty, I slumped against the floor before Blake flipped me to my back and harnessed my legs with a fist full of jeans. Pressing my knees to my chest, he loomed above me again.

“How about this time I get a nice scream from you.” Rubbing me with his length and making a damp mess, his movements swirled more and more against my ass.  Blake readied himself for the plunged in for anal, another form of play we hadn’t ventured into yet.

Fiery pleasure burned across my core as his pushed his head through that tight ring before he popped inside me. My legs pushed further back, raised my ass to him, and sharpened his angle of penetration.

Lust consumed his movements as he pumped himself into me, his face reddening and pale eyes glowing. The heady mix of pain and pleasure tore another orgasm from me but not a scream.

Determination took hold of Blake as his thumb found my cleft, ensuring no fall from the ecstasy of my last climax. A renewed and steady chant of no flowed from my lips as another orgasm crested, bleeding into moans, and building to the scream he demanded from me.

My body exploded, light yet burdened with pain and the continual thrusts of my faux attacker, and he came with tight jerking muscles.

Leave a Reply

